Latest Products http://www.popliplastics.com Latest Products Mon, 06 Apr 2020 15:35:48 +0530 en-us http://www.popliplastics.com Glass Paper Weight http://www.popliplastics.com/glass-paper-weight.htm http://www.popliplastics.com/glass-paper-weight.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Supplier of Glass Paper Weight. Our wide range of beautiful Glass Paper Weight consists of Animal Design Glass Paper Weight, Multi Color Glass Paper Weight, Pure Glass Paper Weight, Round Glass Paper Weight and Show Piece Cum Paper Weight. Desktop Organizer http://www.popliplastics.com/desktop-organizer.htm http://www.popliplastics.com/desktop-organizer.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Suppliers of Desktop Organizers. Our wide range of Desktop Organizers consists of Wooden Desktop Organizers, Acrylic Desktop Organizers, and Leather Desktop Organizers. We strictly procure Desktop Organizers from the reputed vendors in the industry. Wooden Desktop Organizers http://www.popliplastics.com/wooden-desktop-organizers.htm http://www.popliplastics.com/wooden-desktop-organizers.htm Desktop Organizer Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Suppliers of Wooden Desktop Organizers. Our Wooden Desktop Organizers are made of seasoned solid exotic wood and high grade timbers, which make them durable and look elegant and classy. We strictly procure Wooden Desktop Organizers from the reliable vendors in the industry. Acrylic Desktop Organizers http://www.popliplastics.com/acrylic-desktop-organizers.htm http://www.popliplastics.com/acrylic-desktop-organizers.htm Desktop Organizer Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is supplying elegant Acrylic Desktop Organizers. To maintain the company standards we strictly procure Acrylic Desktop Organizers from the reliable vendors in the industry. Our wide range of Acrylic Desktop Organizers is available in pretty colors, patterns and sizes. Leather Desktop Organizers http://www.popliplastics.com/leather-desktop-organizers.htm http://www.popliplastics.com/leather-desktop-organizers.htm Desktop Organizer Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Suppliers of Leather Desktop Organizers. We strictly procure Leather Desktop Organizers from the reliable vendors of the markets to ensure their superior quality. A wide range of Leather Desktop Organizers is available in various designs, patterns, and colors. Wooden Lecture Stand http://www.popliplastics.com/wooden-lecture-stand.htm http://www.popliplastics.com/wooden-lecture-stand.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Lecture Stand we supply is procured from the reliable vendors in the industry. Our Wooden Lecture Stand is sturdy, which is available in a plethora of color combinations with adequate height and a perfect finish. Glass Mementos http://www.popliplastics.com/glass-mementos.htm http://www.popliplastics.com/glass-mementos.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent Supplier of Glass Mementos. Our range of Glass Mementos is sourced from the different reliable vendors and manufacturers. The Glass Mementos are available in various colors, shapes and designs. Glass Mementos we offer to our esteemed clients are extremely praised and appreciated for uniformity and perfect finish. Designer Tumblers http://www.popliplastics.com/designer-tumblers.htm http://www.popliplastics.com/designer-tumblers.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Suppliers of wide range of Designer Tumblers, which is procured from the reliable vendors. The range of Designer Tumblers we offer is appreciated for its various attributes and versatile uses. Further, we also provide customized Designer Tumblers as per the clients requirements. Designer Pen Holder http://www.popliplastics.com/designer-pen-holder.htm http://www.popliplastics.com/designer-pen-holder.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Supplier of Designer Pen Holder, which is strictly procured from the reliable vendors of the market. The Designer Pen Holder is available in various colors, shapes, and designs. The Designer Pen Holder we offer is made of the finest quality material, which makes it durable and high in strength. Stationery Items http://www.popliplastics.com/stationery-items.htm http://www.popliplastics.com/stationery-items.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company supplies a wide range of Stationery Items. Our range of Stationery Items consists of Sponge Damper and Tape Cutter. Stationery Items we offer is available in various shapes, designs, and colors. Further, we strictly procure Stationery Items from the reliable vendors in the industry, which helps in maintaining the company standards. Lecture Stand http://www.popliplastics.com/lecture-stand.htm http://www.popliplastics.com/lecture-stand.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Supplier of Lecture Stand. We offer Lecture Stand that is made using sturdy material as per the set quality standards. Lecture Stand that we provide is high in quality and strength. We make Lecture Stand available in variety of colors and sizes to suit the demands of the customers. We supply Lecture Stand that is widely demanded in various establishments like schools, colleges, etc. We provide Acrylic Lecture Stand and Wooden Lecture Stand. Acrylic Lecture Stand http://www.popliplastics.com/acrylic-lecture-stand.htm http://www.popliplastics.com/acrylic-lecture-stand.htm Lecture Stand Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail Acrylic Lecture Stand from us, which is procured from the reliable vendors of the industry. The Acrylic Lecture Stand that we offer is sturdy, portable and available in a plethora of color combinations with adequate height and a flawless finish. Acrylic Lecture Stand that we supply is made of using superior quality and high grade raw material that can bear extreme climatic conditions. Multipurpose Pen Holder http://www.popliplastics.com/multipurpose-pen-holder.htm http://www.popliplastics.com/multipurpose-pen-holder.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multipurpose Pen Holder, desk organizer , made up of plastic Made from Quality Plastic Name Card Holder Ideal Corporate Gift